Industry Event Calendar

Date
Event/Location
Sponsor
Wednesday, January 19, 2017 Houston Crude Cocktail Reception / Hilton Americas Genesis/Argus
Thursday-Friday, Feb 9-10, 2017 CASA Golf & Clay Shooting Tournament / JW Marriott, San Antonio, TX Crude Association of San Antonio (CASA)
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Sporting Clay Tournament Westside Sporting Grounds / Katy, TX Carl McCain Foundation
March 19-21, 2017 AFPM (NPRA) / Marriott River Center, San Antonio, TX AFPM
Thursday, March 30. 2017 Carl McCain Crawfish Boil / Discovery Green Downtown Houston Carl McCain Foundation
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Houston Carl McCain Chili Cook-off / Northside Knights of Columbus Grounds, Houston TX  Carl McCain Foundation
 Thur-Fri , May 4-5, 2017 BIP-Crude Golf Tournament / La Torretta Lake Resort & Spa Montgomery, TX BIP-Crude Committee
Thur-Fri, July 27-28, 2017 Dallas Sports Tournament / Four Seasons, Las Colinas, TX Dallas Crude Association
 Thursday, August 17, 2017 Houston Crude Cocktail Reception Carl McCain Foundation
 Monday, October 2, 2017 Houston Carl McCain Golf Tournament Sweetwater CC & Quail Valley CC Carl McCain Foundation
Monday, October 23, 2017 California-Carl McCain Golf Tournament / Seven Oaks CC, Bakersfield, CA Carl McCain Foundation
Thursday, November 2, 2017 BIP-CRUDE Bowling Tournament / Houston, TX BIP-CRUDE Committee
Thur-Fri, December 7-8, 2017 New Orleans Holiday Receptions Various



For Event Information, please call...
Subpages (1): Events