Industry Event Calendar

Date
Event/Location
Sponsor
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Houston Crude Cocktail Reception / Hilton Americas Genesis/Argus
Thursday-Friday, Feb8-9, 2018 CASA Golf & Clay Shooting Tournament / JW Marriott, San Antonio, TX Crude Association of San Antonio (CASA)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Sporting Clay Tournament  / Westside Sporting Grounds, Katy, TX Carl McCain Foundation
March 11-13, 2018 AFPM (NPRA) / Hilton Riverside, New Orleans, LA AFPM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Carl McCain Crawfish Boil / Discovery Green Downtown Houston Carl McCain Foundation
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Houston Carl McCain Chili Cook-off / SPJST Lodge #88, 1435 Beall (Heights Bingo Hall), Houston, TX Carl McCain Foundation
 Thursday , May 10, 2018 BIP-Crude Golf Tournament / TOP Golf, Katy, TX  BIP-Crude Committee
Thur-Fri, July 26-27, 2018 Dallas Sports Tournament / Four Seasons, Las Colinas, TX Dallas Crude Association
 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Houston Crude Cocktail Reception / Hilton Americas Carl McCain Foundation/ENLINK
 Monday, October 1, 2018 Houston Carl McCain Golf Tournament Sweetwater CC & Quail Valley CC Carl McCain Foundation
Monday, October 15, 2018 California-Carl McCain Golf Tournament / Seven Oaks CC, Bakersfield, CA Carl McCain Foundation
Thursday, November 1, 2018 BIP-CRUDE Bowling Tournament / Bowlmor, Houston, TX BIP-CRUDE Committee
Thur-Fri, December 6-7, 2018 New Orleans Holiday Receptions Various



For Event Information, please call...
  • BIP-CRUDE: Beth Sachs - Plains - (713) 646-4133 or essach@paalp.com
  • California Carl McCain: Maureen McCabe - P66 - (832) 765-3021 or maureen.mccabe@p66.com
  • Chili Cook-Off: Brett Jones - Shell -  (713) 230-1944 or brett.jones@shell.com
  • DCA Sports Tournament: Zach DiCarlo - Plains - (214) 458-4366 or zddicarlo@paalp.com
  • Houston & San Antonio Receptions: Donna Cook - (713) 899-4073 or donnacook2016@gmail.com
  • Houston Carl McCain Golf Tournament:  Alan Raymond - NGL Energy Partners - alan.raymond@nglep.com
  • Sporting Clay Tournament: Barrett Oden - PDS Energy - (832) 316-1966 or boden@pdsenergy.com
Subpages (1): Events